TYROL BASIN 2017 BANQUET SCHEDULE

Although Saturdays are the most popular day of the week for wedding receptions, we are also available for banquets any day of the week.

 


June 3 Saturday                               Open for Booking 
June 4 Sunday                                 Open for Booking 
June 10 Saturday                             Open for Booking 

June 11 Sunday                                Open for Booking
June 16 Friday                                  Unavailable
June 17 Saturday                             Wedding Bokar/Coyne 
June 18 Sunday                               Open for Booking 

June 24 Saturday                             Open for Booking 
June 25 Sunday                               Open for Booking
July 1 Saturday                                 Open for Booking 
July 2 Sunday                                   Open for Booking 
July 8 Saturday                                 Open for Booking 
July 9 Sunday                                   Open for Booking  
July 15 Saturday                               Wedding
July 16  Sunday                                Open for Booking 
July 22 Saturday                               Open for Booking 
July 23  Sunday                                Open for Booking 

July 29 Saturday                               Open for Booking 
July 30  Sunday                               Open for Booking 
August 6  Sunday                             Open for Booking   
 
August 12 Saturday                          Open for Booking 
August 13  Sunday                           Open for Booking   
August 19 Saturday                          Open for Booking 
August 20  Sunday                           Open for Booking       
August 26 Saturday                          Open for Booking 
August 27  Sunday                            Open for Booking
September 2 Saturday                      Open for Booking 
September 3 Sunday                        Open for Booking 
September 9 Saturday                      Wedding Geier/Blaschka
September 10 Sunday                      Open for Booking
September 16 Saturday                    Open for Booking 
September 17 Sunday                      Open for Booking 
 
September 23 Saturday                    Open for Booking 
September 24 Sunday                      Open for Booking 
 
September 30 Saturday                    Open for Booking 
October 1 Sunday                              Open for Booking 
October 7 Saturday                            Open for Booking 
October 8 Sunday                               Open for Booking 
October 14 Saturday                          Wedding 
October 15 Sunday                            Open for Booking

October 21 Saturday                          Unavailable
October 22 Sunday                            Tyrol Open House

weddings top of hill sm

Print Email

Connect With Us

We're social people, so get in touch. Follow us and be the first to hear news and get updates,
new releases and special offers.

Copyright © 2016 Tyrol Basin Family Ski and Snowboard Area. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Login

3487 BOHN ROAD, MT HOREB, WISCONSIN  53572, (608) 437-4135