TYROL BASIN 2015 BANQUET SCHEDULE

Although Saturdays are the most popular day of the week for wedding receptions, we are also available for banquets any day of the week.

April 25, Saturday                             Ski Patrol End of Season Banquet

May 2 Saturday                                Open for Booking
May 7 Thursday                                Scouting Awards Banquet
May 9 Saturday                                Open for Booking
May 16 Saturday                              Open for Booking
May 23 Saturday                              Moyer / Bingham Wedding
May 30 Saturday                              Open for Booking
June 6 Saturday                               Cerqua Retirement Party 
June 13 Saturday                             Moe / Winandy Wedding
June 20 Saturday                             Halvorson / Holzapfel Wedding 
June 27 Saturday                             Open for Booking
July 4 Saturday                                Not Available
July 11 Saturday                              Not Available
July 18 Saturday                              Not Available
July 25 Saturday                              Not Available
August 1 Saturday                           Open for Booking
August 8 Saturday                           Thiel / Fuchs Wedding 
August 15 Saturday                         Open for Booking                           
August 23 Saturday                         Open for Booking
Augst 24 Sunday                             Open for Booking
August 29 Saturday                         Tollefson / Pederson Wedding
                           
                   
September 5 Saturday                    Cripps / Rosenow Wedding
September 12 Saturday                  Heitzler / Trager Wedding 
September 19 Saturday                  Not Available           
September 26 Saturday                  Byce / Schlough Wedding
September 27, Sunday                   Vermont Township Picnic

October 3 Saturday                         Delman / Ploetz Wedding                            
October 10 Saturday                       Senn / Dahl Wedding 
October 17 Saturday                       Stormer / Sides Wedding 
October 24 Saturday                       Not Available
October 25 Sunday                         Tyrol Open House

weddings top of hill sm

PrintEmail

Connect With Us

We're social people, so get in touch. Follow us and be the first to hear news and get updates,
new releases and special offers.

Copyright © 2016 Tyrol Basin Family Ski and Snowboard Area. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Login

3487 BOHN ROAD, MT HOREB, WISCONSIN  53572, (608) 437-4135